The Committee's Mission is to set the standard for future employee recognition that all University personnel, departments, and units can ultimately benefit.

If you are interested in joining the committee or observing the committee please email Laura Osborne for more information at

  1. Ken Hudgins (Co-Chair)
  2. Laura Osborne (Co-Chair)
  3. Michele Armstrong
  4. Lisa Beggs
  5. Peter Calvert
  6. Valarie Carter
  7. Stephanie Danis
  8. Darlene Johnson
  9. Brogan King
  10. Jason Meade
  11. Donté Sharpe
  12. Andrea Wight
  13. Janet Wooten