Senators and Alternates

Filter
Ashley  Staton

Ashley Staton, Operations Chair
Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost of Planning and Decision Support
statonan@vcu.edu

Austin  Higgs

Austin Higgs
Operations Coordinator
higgsal2@vcu.edu

Beni  Meyers

Beni Meyers
Senior Enrollment Counselor
meyersbc@vcu.edu

Beth  Goodloe

Beth Goodloe
Simulation Center Coordinator
ehandel@vcu.edu

Brittany  Taylor

Brittany Taylor
Alumni Relations and Stewardship Specalist
bstaylor2@vcu.edu

Caroline  Boyd

Caroline Boyd
Department Administrator
caroline.boyd@vcuhealth.org

Carrie  Carroll

Carrie Carroll
Public Relations Coordinator
cacarroll@vcu.edu

Chanda  Diep

Chanda Diep
Office Manager
diepcn@vcu.edu

Christopher  Garland

Christopher Garland
Senior Information Technology Engineer
cgarland@vcu.edu

Connie  Peyton

Connie Peyton
Coordinator for Institutional Assessment and Survey Reporting
cwpeyton@vcu.edu

DeBorah  Barry

DeBorah Barry
Accounts Receivable Specialist
dcbarry@vcu.edu

Delores  Armstrong

Delores Armstrong
Director, Finance and Human Resources
ddarmstrong@vcu.edu

Demmie  Pennix

Demmie Pennix
HR Administrator
dpennix@vcu.edu

Dineishia  Brown

Dineishia Brown
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
dybrown@vcu.edu

Dottie  Walsh

Dottie Walsh
Grant Specialist
dlwalsh@vcu.edu

Duane T Busby

Duane T. Busby
Equipment/Applications Specialist II
dtbusby@vcu.edu

Eileen  Truax

Eileen Truax
Quality Assurance Inspector
etruax@vcu.edu

Erin  McClinton

Erin McClinton, Communications Officer
Executive Assistant & Office Manager, Audit and Compliance Services
emcclinton@vcu.edu

Felita  Tucker-Battle

Felita Tucker-Battle
Manager, Budget and Administration
fmtucker@vcu.edu

Florence M Johnson

Florence M. Johnson
Programs and Events Coordinator
fmjohnso@vcu.edu

Gabrielle  Hallion

Gabrielle Hallion
Resource Sharing and Delivery
halliongc@vcu.edu

George  Kelly

George Kelly
Assist. Director, Business & Personnel Services
gpkelly@vcu.edu

Holly  Dean

Holly Dean
Radiation Safety Supervisor
ehdean@vcu.edu

JaBari  Scott

JaBari Scott
Applications Analyst
jascott@vcu.edu

Jennifer  Brown

Jennifer Brown
Administration Operational Support
jmbrown@vcu.edu

Jesse  Castellani

Jesse Castellani
Tech Squad Coordinator
jacastellani@vcu.edu

Kayla E Watts

Kayla E. Watts
Clinical Placement Coordinator
kewatts@vcu.edu

Ken  Hudgins

Ken Hudgins
Operations Specialist
rkhudgins@vcu.edu

Kimberly D Whitfield

Kimberly D. Whitfield
Executive Assistant to the Dean
kdwhitfield@vcu.edu

LaTina  Pitts

LaTina Pitts
Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
lpitts@vcu.edu

Lauren  Katchuk

Lauren Katchuk, President
Business Manager, VPs Office of Student Affairs
lpkatchuk@vcu.edu

Leah  MacDaniel

Leah MacDaniel
Administrative Specialist
lcmacdaniel@vcu.edu

Leanne  Marshall

Leanne Marshall
Research Administrator
lmarshall4@vcu.edu

Margaret  Edwards

Margaret Edwards
Administrative Assistant
msedwards2@vcu.edu

Meghan  Wright

Meghan Wright
IRB Education Manager
wrightmk2@vcu.edu

Mikki  Jung

Mikki Jung
Information Technology
jatinder.jung@vcuhealth.org

Monica  Banks

Monica Banks
Program Coordinator
msbanks@vcu.edu

Natalia  O'Brien

Natalia O'Brien
Administrative and Program Specialist
natalia.obrien@vcuhealth.org

Nick  Fetzer

Nick Fetzer, Vice President
Director of Sponsored Programs, Life Sciences
nbfetzer@vcu.edu

Phyllis  Dennis

Phyllis Dennis
Clinical Trial Insurance Coordinator
pdennis@vcu.edu

Sania  Marcoccia

Sania Marcoccia
Financial Services Specialist
smarcoccia@vcu.edu

Sara  Featherolf

Sara Featherolf
SCMA Program Coordinator
sfetherolf@vcu.edu

Stacy  Metz

Stacy Metz, Senate Chair
Administrative Assistant, School of Engineering
smetz2@vcu.edu

Steve  Kuchta

Steve Kuchta
Information Security Manager
steve.kuchta@vcuhealth.org

Thelma  Mack

Thelma Mack
Research and Education Coordinator
mackta@vcu.edu

Wren  Wyatt

Wren Wyatt
Development Coordinator
wren.wyatt@vcuhealth.org