Senators and Alternates

Filter
Allison  Bell

Allison Bell
Personnel Adminstrator
arbell@vcu.edu

Ashley  Staton

Ashley Staton
Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost of Planning and Decision Support
statonan@vcu.edu

Austin  Higgs

Austin Higgs
Operations Coordinator
higgsal2@vcu.edu

Beni  Meyers

Beni Meyers
Senior Enrollment Counselor
meyersbc@vcu.edu

Beth  Goodloe

Beth Goodloe
Simulation Center Coordinator
ehandel@vcu.edu

Brittany  Taylor

Brittany Taylor
Alumni Relations and Stewardship Specalist
bstaylor2@vcu.edu

Carrie  Boyd

Carrie Boyd
Department Administrator
caroline.boyd@vcuhealth.org

Carrie  Carroll

Carrie Carroll
Public Relations Coordinator
cacarroll@vcu.edu

Chanda  Diep

Chanda Diep
Office Manager
diepcn@vcu.edu

Chanté  Henderson

Chanté Henderson
Senior Patient Access Supervisor
chante.henderson@vcuhealth.org

Chris  Garland

Chris Garland
Senior I.T. Engineer
cgarland@vcu.edu

Chris  Welch

Chris Welch
Fiscal Technician
welchcf@vcu.edu

Christine  Costello

Christine Costello
Administrative Coordinato
cscostello@vcu.edu

Connie  Peyton

Connie Peyton
Coordinator for Institutional Assessment and Survey Reporting
cwpeyton@vcu.edu

DeBorah  Barry

DeBorah Barry
Accounts Receivable Specialist
dcbarry@vcu.edu

Delores  Armstrong

Delores Armstrong
Director, Finance and Human Resources
ddarmstrong@vcu.edu

Demmie  Pennix

Demmie Pennix
HR Administrator
dpennix@vcu.edu

Dineishia  Brown

Dineishia Brown
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
dybrown@vcu.edu

Dottie  Walsh

Dottie Walsh
Grant Specialist
dlwalsh@vcu.edu

Duane T Busby

Duane T. Busby
Equipment/Applications Specialist II
dtbusby@vcu.edu

Eileen  Truax

Eileen Truax
Quality Assurance Inspector
etruax@vcu.edu

Evandro  Moreno

Evandro Moreno
School of Business Lead Data Scientist
Senate Technology Officer
morenoed@vcu.edu

Felita  Tucker-Battle

Felita Tucker-Battle
Manager, Budget and Administration
fmtucker@vcu.edu

Florence  Johnson

Florence Johnson
Senior Program Assistant
fmjohnso@vcu.edu

George  Kelly

George Kelly
Assist. Director, Business & Personnel Services
gpkelly@vcu.edu

Holly  Dean

Holly Dean
Radiation Safety Supervisor
ehdean@vcu.edu

JaBari  Scott

JaBari Scott
Applications Analyst
jascott@vcu.edu

Jennifer  Brown

Jennifer Brown
Program Coordinator
jmbrown@vcu.edu

Jesse  Castellani

Jesse Castellani
Tech Squad Coordinator
jacastellani@vcu.edu

Kayla E Watts

Kayla E. Watts
Clinical Placement Coordinator
kewatts@vcu.edu

Ken  Hudgins

Ken Hudgins
Operations Specialist
rkhudgins@vcu.edu

Kimberly D Whitfield

Kimberly D. Whitfield
Executive Assistant to the Dean
kdwhitfield@vcu.edu

LaTina  Pitts

LaTina Pitts
Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
lpitts@vcu.edu

Laura M.N Osborne

Laura M.N. Osborne
Program Coordinator
napkylm@vcu.edu

Lauren  Katchuk

Lauren Katchuk
Business Manager
Senate Operations Manager
lpkatchuk@vcu.edu

Leanne  Marshall

Leanne Marshall
Research Administrator
lmarshall4@vcu.edu

McKensie  Williams

McKensie Williams
Sales and Marketing Manager
mwilliams56@vcu.edu

Megan  Jernigan

Megan Jernigan
Compliance Billing Educator
megan.jernigan@vcuhealth.org

Meghan  Wright

Meghan Wright
IRB Education Manager
wrightmk2@vcu.edu

Mikki  Jung

Mikki Jung
Information Technology
jsjung@chva.org

Natalia  O'Brien

Natalia O'Brien
Administrative and Program Specialist for the MD PhD and BSDP
natalia.obrien@vcuhealth.org

Nick  Fetzer

Nick Fetzer
Travel and Events Contract Administrator
nbfetzer@vcu.edu

Phyllis  Dennis

Phyllis Dennis
Clinical Research Insurance Coordinator
pdennis@vcu.edu

Sania  Marcoccia

Sania Marcoccia
Coordinator of Fiscal Operations
Senate President
smarcoccia@vcu.edu

Sara  Featherolf

Sara Featherolf
SCMA Program Coordinator
sfetherolf@vcu.edu

Stacy  Metz

Stacy Metz
Administrative Assistant
smetz2@vcu.edu

Stephan  Hicks

Stephan Hicks
IRB Administrator
sahicks@vcu.edu

Thelma  Mack

Thelma Mack
Research and Education Coordinator
mackta@vcu.edu

Tina  Hamlet

Tina Hamlet
Research and Education Coordinator
tina.hamlet@vcuhealth.org

Tom  Myrick

Tom Myrick
Web Communications Manager
myrickte@vcu.edu

Wren  Wyatt

Wren Wyatt
Development Coordinator
wren.wyatt@vcuhealth.org