Senators

Filter
Aisha  McGriff

Aisha McGriff
Provost and Academic Affairs
mcgriffa@vcu.edu

Andrea   Wight

Andrea Wight
Humanities and Sciences
wighta@vcu.edu

Ashley   Hanel

Ashley Hanel
Development and Alumni Relations
ashanel@vcu.edu

Brenda  Brown

Brenda Brown
College of Health Professions
brownbl@vcu.edu

Brogan  King

Brogan King
Development and Alumni Relations
beking@vcu.edu

Camille  Coy

Camille Coy
University Relations
cscoy@vcu.edu

Chris  Straus

Chris Straus
Finance and Budget
strauscj@vcu.edu

Collin  Cox

Collin Cox
L.D. Wilder Govt & Pub. Affairs
coxcd@vcu.edu

Corey  Martin

Corey Martin
Humanities and Sciences
martincb@vcu.edu

George  Kelly

George Kelly
Student Affairs
gpkelly@vcu.edu

Holly  Dean

Holly Dean
Administration
ehdean@vcu.edu

Jamie  Taylor

Jamie Taylor
Provost and Academic Affairs
taylorjl25@vcu.edu

Jason  Meade

Jason Meade
Administration
meadeja@vcu.edu

Jen  Allen

Jen Allen
College of Engineering
jallen25@vcu.edu

Katherine  Cappuccio

Katherine Cappuccio
Provost and Academic Affairs
cappucciok@vcu.edu

Katina  Velentzas

Katina Velentzas
Provost and Academic Affairs
kvelentzas@vcu.edu

Kayla  Watts

Kayla Watts
Health Sciences
kewatts@vcu.edu

Ken  Hudgins

Ken Hudgins
Administration
rkhudgin@vcu.edu

Laura M.N Osborne

Laura M.N. Osborne
College of Engineering
lmnosborne@vcu.edu

Lisa   Beggs

Lisa Beggs
Administration
ldbeggs@vcu.edu

Meghan  Zapiec

Meghan Zapiec
Student Affairs
mzapiec@vcu.edu

Michelle D Hawkins

Michelle D. Hawkins
Provost and Academic Affairs
mdhawkins@vcu.edu

Nick  Fetzer

Nick Fetzer
VCU Life Sciences
nbfetzer@vcu.edu

Noura  Allen

Noura Allen
Student Affairs
allennc@vcu.edu

Pamela  Spratley

Pamela Spratley
L.D. Wilder Govt & Pub. Affairs
prspratley@vcu.edu

Peyton  Burgess

Peyton Burgess
Provost and Academic Affairs
dpburgess@vcu.edu

Samara  Reynolds

Samara Reynolds
Provost and Academic Affairs
sreynolds4@vcu.edu

Shannon  Cain

Shannon Cain
University Relations
swcain@vcu.edu

Stephanie  Hart

Stephanie Hart
Humanities and Sciences
slhart@vcu.edu