Senators and Alternates

Filter
Aisha  McGriff

Aisha McGriff
Instructional Designer
mcgriffa@vcu.edu

Ashley  Staton

Ashley Staton, Vice President
Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost of Planning and Decision Support
statonan@vcu.edu

Beni  Meyers

Beni Meyers
Senior Enrollment Counselor
meyersbc@vcu.edu

Beth  Goodloe

Beth Goodloe
Simulation Center Coordinator
ehandel@vcu.edu

Brian  McNeill

Brian McNeill, Communication Officer
Public Relations Specialist, University Public Affairs
bwmcneill@vcu.edu

Caroline  Boyd

Caroline Boyd
Department Administrator
caroline.boyd@vcuhealth.org

Chanda  Diep

Chanda Diep
Office Manager
diepcn@vcu.edu

Christopher  Garland

Christopher Garland
Senior Information Technology Engineer
cgarland@vcu.edu

Connie  Peyton

Connie Peyton
Coordinator for Institutional Assessment and Survey Reporting
cwpeyton@vcu.edu

Delores  Armstrong

Delores Armstrong
Director, Finance and Human Resources
ddarmstrong@vcu.edu

Demmie  Pennix

Demmie Pennix
HR Administrator
dpennix@vcu.edu

Dineishia  Brown

Dineishia Brown
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
dybrown@vcu.edu

Duane T Busby

Duane T. Busby
Equipment/Applications Specialist II
dtbusby@vcu.edu

Eileen  Truax

Eileen Truax
Quality Assurance Inspector
etruax@vcu.edu

Felita  Tucker-Battle

Felita Tucker-Battle
Manager, Budget and Administration
fmtucker@vcu.edu

Genesha  Gibson

Genesha Gibson
Administrative and Fiscal Manager
gjgibson@vcu.edu

George  Kelly

George Kelly
Associate Director, Financial Management
gpkelly@vcu.edu

Holly  Dean

Holly Dean
Radiation Safety Supervisor
ehdean@vcu.edu

Jamie  Taylor

Jamie Taylor
Administrative Assistant
taylorjl25@vcu.edu

Jennifer  Brown

Jennifer Brown
Administration Operational Support
jmbrown@vcu.edu

Jesse  Castellani

Jesse Castellani, Technology Officer
Junior Information Security Risk Management Analyst, Technology Services
jacastellani@vcu.edu

Karen  Mullins

Karen Mullins
Educational Program Specialist
mullinskl@vcu.edu

Kayla E Watts

Kayla E. Watts
Clinical Placement Coordinator
kewatts@vcu.edu

Ken  Hudgins

Ken Hudgins
Operations Specialist
rkhudgins@vcu.edu

Latanya  Shelley

Latanya Shelley
Senior Administrative Assistant
latanya.shelley@vcuhealth.org

LaTina  Pitts

LaTina Pitts
Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
lpitts@vcu.edu

LaToya  Blizzard

LaToya Blizzard
Faculty Affairs Coordinator
lblizzard@vcu.edu

Lauren  Katchuk

Lauren Katchuk
Business Manager, VPs Office of Student Affairs
lpkatchuk@vcu.edu

Margaret  Edwards

Margaret Edwards
Administrative Assistant
msedwards2@vcu.edu

Matthew  Springer

Matthew Springer
Graduate Admissions Processor
springerms@vcu.edu

Melissa  Burton

Melissa Burton, Senate Chair
Academic Coordinator and Fiscal Administrator Center for Interprofessional Education and Collaborative Care
mhburton@vcu.edu

Mikki  Jung

Mikki Jung
Information Technology
jatinder.jung@vcuhealth.org

Natalia  O'Brien

Natalia O'Brien
Administrative and Program Specialist
natalia.obrien@vcuhealth.org

Nick  Fetzer

Nick Fetzer
Director of Sponsored Programs, Life Sciences
nbfetzer@vcu.edu

Pamela  Mason

Pamela Mason
Administrative Assistant
pwmason@vcu.edu

Phyllis  Dennis

Phyllis Dennis
Clinical Trial Insurance Coordinator
pdennis@vcu.edu

Richard  McNeil

Richard McNeil
Instructional Technologist
rcmcneil@vcu.edu

Saher  Randhawa

Saher Randhawa, President
Program Manager, Department of Internal Medicine
saher.randhawa@vcuhealth.org

Stacy  Metz

Stacy Metz, Operations Manager
Administrative Assistant, School of Engineering
smetz2@vcu.edu

Steve  Kuchta

Steve Kuchta
Information Security Manager
steve.kuchta@vcuhealth.org

Thelma  Mack

Thelma Mack
Research and Education Coordinator
mackta@vcu.edu

Warran  Dawson

Warran Dawson
Fiscal Administrator
wldawson@vcu.edu

Wren  Wyatt

Wren Wyatt
Development Coordinator
wren.wyatt@vcuhealth.org