The Staff Senate Career Development Committee provides and supports career and professional development learning opportunities to VCU staff, faculty and students in the form of conferences, workshops and information about available appropriate and relevant learning opportunities. 

 If you are interested in joining the committee or observing the committee please email Pamela Spratlety for more information at


  1. Pam Spratley (Co-Chair)
  2. Michelle Hawkins (Co-Chair)
  3. Jen Allen
  4. Chanda Ambrose
  5. Dineishia Brown
  6. Priscilla Clayborne
  7. Camille Coy
  8. Christopher Garland
  9. Sandra Mazzoli
  10. Natalia O'Brien
  11. Samara Reynolds
  12. Jamie Taylor
  13. Kayla Watts
  14. Meghan Zapiec