The VCUH Staff Senate committee seeks to strengthen the relationship between the staff, University, and VCU Health System; increasing transparency by collaborating with key stakeholders on decision making that impact VCU Health System team members.

If you are interested in joining the committee or observing the committee please email Vickie Mullins for more information at


  1. Vickie Mullins (Co-Chair)
  2. Nancy O'Reilly (Co-Chair)
  3. Delores Armstrong
  4. Brian Artis
  5. Brenda Brown
  6. Seneca Lofton
  7. Treva Perry
  8. Derrick Washington
  9. Sharon Wright