Dentistry Meta-unit

General Information:

The Dentistry meta-unit represents the following MBUs:

  • School of Dentistry

As of 1/18/2019, the Dentistry meta-unit represents 50 classified and UAP employees. There are 1 representatives. These numbers will be updated prior to the next nomination period in 2024. 

Current Representative(s): 

This list includes the current Staff Senators that represent this meta-unit. 

  • Darlene Johnson