Medicine Meta-unit

General Information:

The Medicine meta-unit represents the following MBUs:

  • School of Medicine

As of 4/23/21, the Medicine meta-unit represents 603 classified and UAP employees. There are 12 representatives. These numbers will be updated prior to the next nomination period in 2024. 

Current Representative(s):

This list includes the current Staff Senators that represent this meta-unit. 

  • Natalia O'Brien
  • Valarie Carter
  • Wren Wyatt
  • Meghan Zapiec