VCU Staff Senate Awards for Excellence

All awards of The Staff Senate Awards of Excellence are reserved for members of the Classified Staff and the Academic & University Professionals employee classifications of VCU and the staff of VCU Health. Any VCU or VCU Health staff member may nominate a fellow staff member who meets the specific criteria for each of the awards listed on the left. Faculty, please retain your nominations for the faculty awards of your choice. 

Congratulations to our 2022 Award Winners!